New Album "Navigator" Available May 1

I'm very excited to announce that I'm about to release a new, digital-only album on Friday, May 1! Navigator is a collection of six original songs available for for streaming and download. I'll be posting links to digital music providers where you can listen. I recorded the songs over the past year with my band Jay Deegan on guitar, Steve Goulding on drums, Jon Sobel on bass, and produced with Irwin Menken (who also contributed guitar and bass.) It was recorded by Ted Young at Outer Space in Brooklyn, Reed Robins at MacIntyre Music in Manhattan, and Rich Bennett at Acme Hall Studios in Brooklyn, and mastered by Reed Robins. 

I can't wait to share the new songs with you - stay tuned!!